Language:
Voir les photos
École Chantemerle | Camp d’Hiver International en Suisse
Voir plus
Avec ses vues imprenables sur le Lac Léman et les Alpes, le pensionnat international Chantemerle propose l’un des meilleurs camps d’hiver de ce côté des Alpes Suisses. De janvier à fin mars 2020, les étudiants peuvent rejoindre le programme immersif pour un minimum de 2 semaines et jusqu’à un trimestre entier. C’est une excellente manière de maîtriser le français ou l’anglais tout en apprenant à skier, en plus de découvrir la Suisse en Hiver.
Presentation
Aperçu
Encore plus

Emplacement :

Le Camp d’Hiver de Chantemerle se déroule dans la prestigieuse école internationale du même nom, située dans la ville historique de Blonay, en Suisse. Des paysages époustouflants sur le Lac Léman et sur les Alpes majestueuses s’étendent à perte de vue – et de nombreuses aventures vous attendent sur ces pentes enneigées. La grande ville la plus proche est Lausanne, qui se trouve à environ 30 minutes de route.

Informations sur l’École :

Depuis 1966, l’École Internationale de Chantemerle a inculqué une éducation d’élite pour les étudiants âgés de 6 à 18 ans. Cette prestigieuse institution s’est forgée une réputation mondiale pour son atmosphère chaleureuse et conviviale, ainsi que pour sa réussite scolaire enviable. Cette école francophone est merveilleusement située, en pleine nature avec une vue parfaite sur le Lac Léman. L’hébergement y est confortable et agréable, avec une supervision 24/7, pour que les étudiants soient dans des conditions optimales pour briller.

Programme d’Hiver :

Le Camp d’Hiver de Chantemerle dure entre deux semaines et trois mois complets, selon les préférences des parents. Les élèves âgés de 8 à 16 ans participent à 4 heures de cours intensifs de langues le matin, du lundi au vendredi, avant de profiter d’après-midi de loisirs, notamment de ski, de sport et d’art. Le weekend, les campeurs profitent de temps libres et d’excursions dans les montagnes alentours. Le camp inclut la pension complète, le programme académique le matin, le transfert depuis l’aéroport ou la gare, les activités et les excursions. L’argent de poche, l’assurance voyage, le matériel de ski et les académies de sport ou d’art sont à régler séparément.

Sports, Arts, Activités Amusantes et Excursions :

Le Camp d’Hiver de Chantemerle est unique dans le sens où il permet aux étudiants de concentrer leur énergie dans les activités qui les inspirent le plus : les sports, l’art ou le ski. Chaque après-midi et les week-ends, les jeunes rejoignent l’académie de leur choix pour pratiquer leur passion et obtenir des compétences qu’ils garderont toute leur vie.

  • Académie de Sports : football, basketball, tennis, golf, ski, équitation, etc.
  • Académie de Ski : leçons de ski, location, guides, transferts, forfaits, etc.
  • Académie Artistique : piano, violoncelle, ballet, violon, etc.

Dates :

Vous pouvez choisir les dates des différentes sessions tout au long du trimestre qui dure du 3 janvier au 28 mars.

Exemple de Programme Journalier :

Le programme journalier suit celui de l’école durant l’année scolaire

7:00 Réveil et petit-déjeuner

8:00-12:00 Cours le matin du lundi au vendredi

12:00 Repas

19:00 Dîner

Activités du weekend : Sport, art et nature


Camp d’hiver ski & langues en Suisse

Téléphone:

Dr. Kulessa

Votre expert en camp de vacances

Profitez des conseils d'experts et des informations utiles sur l'éducation suisse.

Aperçu

Informations Générales sur le Camp d'Hiver

  • Langue principale

    Français / Anglais

  • Groupes d'âge

    6-18 ans

Voir plus
Évaluation des visiteurs
92
Noté  / 5
Veuillez nous contacter
Dr. Kulessa
Votre expert en camp de vacances
Contacter Dr. Kulessa:

Récompenses

Lauréat 2x consécutives du prix de la meilleure plateforme de voyage

Nous traitons votre demande...

Premium Switzerland est fière d'être membre de

View photos
Ecole Chantemerle | International Winter Camp in Switzerland
Read more
Overlooking lake Geneva and the Alps, the international boarding school Ecole Chantemerle puts on one of the best winter camps this side of the Swiss Alps. From January to end of March 2020. Students join the immersion program for a minimum stay of 2 weeks, up to one trimester. This is a wonderful way to learn French or English while learning to ski and discovering Switzerland in winter.
Overlooking lake Geneva and the Alps, the international boarding school Ecole Chantemerle puts on one of the best winter camps this side of the Swiss Alps. From January to end of March 2020. Students join the immersion program for a minimum stay of 2 weeks, up to one trimester. This is a wonderful way to learn French or English while learning to ski and discovering Switzerland in winter.

Location:

The Chantemerle Winter Camp takes place at the exclusive international school of the same name, located in the historic Swiss municipality of Blonay. Sweeping views of Lake Geneva and the majestic Alps stretch out as far as the eye can see—and rest assured, there’s plenty of adventure to be had in those hills. The nearest major city is Lausanne, about a 30-minute drive away.

School Info:

Since 1966, Chantemerle International School has been providing an elite education for students aged 6 to 18. The exclusive institution has earned a reputation worldwide for its warm and friendly atmosphere and enviable academic achievements. The French-speaking school is beautifully located in nature, overlooking lake Geneva. It offers warm and comfortable boarding house accommodation, and 24/7 supervision, inspiring students to perform at their peak.

Winter Program:

The Chantemerle Winter Camp spans from a minimum of two weeks up to three whole months, depending entirely on the parent’s preference. Students aged 8-16 participate in four hours of intensive language classes in the morning from Monday to Friday before enjoying a leisurely afternoon of skiing, sports, or art. Weekends involve free time and excursions around the distant mountains. The package includes full-board, the morning academic programme, airport or train station transfers, and scheduled activities and excursions. Pocket money, travel insurance, ski pack and the sport or art academies must be purchased separately.

Sports, Arts, Fun Activities and Excursions:

The Chantemerle Winter Camp is unique in that it allows students to focus their energy on the activities that inspire them most: sports, art, or ski. Every afternoon and on weekends, students will join the academy of their choosing to practice their passions and gain valuable life skills.

  • Sports academy: football, basketball, tennis, golf, ski, horse-riding, etc.
  • Ski academy: ski lessons, rental, guides, transfers, ski passes, etc.
  • Arts academy: piano, cello, ballet, violin, etc.

Dates:

You can select dates of various sessions throughout the trimester from January 3rd to March 28th.

Example of Daily Schedule:

The daily schedule follows the school schedules during the academic year.

7:00 Wake up and breakfast

8:00-12:00 Morning class from Monday to Friday

12:00 Lunch

19:00 Dinner

Weekend activities: Sport, art and nature

Winter language and ski camp in Switzerland

Telephone number:

Dr. Kulessa

Your camp expert

My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.

Our Promise

  • 25 years of experience
  • All schools personally visited and checked
  • Free initial consultation
  • Tailor made advice

Summary

General Winter Camp Information

  • Main language

    French / English

  • Age groups

    6-18 years old

  • Activities

    • Indoors

      Sciences / Robotics / Computer programming / Dancing / Painting

    • Outdoors

      Igloo building / Sledging / Snowshoeing / Survival skills / Leadership skills / Snowman building

    • Sports

      Archery / Moonlight walk / Indoor climbing / Swimming / Ice skating / Snowboarding / Skiing / Fitness

    • Language lessons

      German / French / English

    • Winter camp fees

      • Boarding

        2-4 weeks: CHF 1600/week // 5-8 weeks: CHF 1450/week // >8 weeks: CHF 1300/week

View more
Customer rating
92
rated  / 5
Contact us
Dr. Kulessa
Your camp expert
My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.Contact Dr. Kulessa:

Awards

2x consecutive winner of best travel platform

We are processing your request…

Premium Switzerland is a proud member of