Language:
Voir les photos
Camp de Ski & Snow St Bernhard | Apprendre et s’amuser dans les Alpes Suisses
Voir plus
Avec 15 heures de ski et 12 heures de cours de langues par semaine, le Camp Ski & Snowboard St Bernhard offre à la fois un entrainement linguistique et une grande dose d’amusement. Un large panel d’activités passionnantes attend les élèves après leur retour des pistes, leur permettant de s’éclater non-stop du matin au soir.
Presentation
Aperçu
Encore plus

Emplacement :

Le Camp Ski & Snowboard St Bernhard se passe dans le confortable chalet Relais de Dranse, situé à Saint Bernard, en bas de la vallée d’Aoste. Un hébergement sous forme de dortoir permet de réduire les coûts tout en donnant aux enfants la possibilité de se socialiser, et il y a assez de divertissements sur place pour que tout le monde reste occupé.

Informations sur l’École :

Le groupe friLingue accueille chaque année 1000 jeunes âgés de 8 à 17 ans, dans ses camps d’été et d’hiver accrédités. Un large choix de langues, dont l’anglais, l’allemand et le français, permet aux participants d’affiner leurs compétences linguistiques au sein d’un environnement à couper le souffle. Ces camps gorgés de fun attirent une foule multiculturelle, avec des élèves internationaux venant des quatre coins du globe. Chaque camp d’une semaine insiste sur la sécurité, la nature, l’immersion et l’amusement. L’hébergement partagé permet de former de nouvelles amitiés et une limite de six élèves par classe permet une approche plus personnalisée.

Programme d’Hiver :

Le programme d’hiver d’une semaine consiste en 15 heures de ski ou de snowboard et de 12 heures de cours de langue – ou, pour les non-apprenants, il est possible de choisir un programme 100% ski. Les mercredis et les samedis, les étudiants reposent leurs jambes fatiguées et partent pour des excursions qui changent sans arrêt. Le soir, les activités au choix sont tout aussi variées, ce qui permet de garder les enfants en éveil. Un séjour d’une semaine minimum est requis, bien que les parents puissent inscrire leurs enfants pour un séjour plus long s’ils le souhaitent. L’hébergement est disponible dans le chalet friLingue avec des chambres de 4 à 8 personnes et des salles de bains séparées à chaque étage.

Sports, Arts, Activités Amusantes et Excursions :

Le Camp de Ski & Snowboard St Bernard propose aux jeunes des soirées suisses, des quiz, du patin à glace, de la natation, du ski sur glace, de la cuisine, du disco, des soirées cinéma, des visites de musées, du shopping et des excursions d’une journée complète.

Dates :

Du 19 décembre jusqu’à fin février 2022

Exemple de Programme Journalier : 

Matin : Ski ou cours de langue / Excursion toute la journée, deux fois par semaine

Déjeuner / Après-midi : Ski ; Visite de musée ; Shopping ; Sortie au centre-ville une fois par semaine

Dîner / Soirée : Sport ; Activités du soir


Ski et cours de langues intensifs à Saint Bernard, dans le Valais.

Téléphone:

Dr. Kulessa

Votre expert en camp de vacances

Profitez des conseils d'experts et des informations utiles sur l'éducation suisse.

Aperçu

Informations Générales sur le Camp d'Hiver

  • Langue principale

    Anglais / Allemand / Français

  • Groupes d'âge

    8-17 ans

Voir plus
Évaluation des visiteurs
92
Noté  / 5
Veuillez nous contacter
Dr. Kulessa
Votre expert en camp de vacances
Contacter Dr. Kulessa:

Récompenses

Lauréat 2x consécutives du prix de la meilleure plateforme de voyage

Nous traitons votre demande...

Premium Switzerland est fière d'être membre de

View photos
St. Bernhard Ski & Snowboard Camp | Learn & Fun in the Swiss Alps
Read more
With 15 hours of ski time and 12 hours of language lessons per week, the St. Bernhard Ski & Snowboard Camp offers both linguistic training and fun. A whole host of enticing activities await students after returning from the slopes, offering non-stop entertainment from dawn till dusk.
With 15 hours of ski time and 12 hours of language lessons per week, the St. Bernhard Ski & Snowboard Camp offers both linguistic training and fun. A whole host of enticing activities await students after returning from the slopes, offering non-stop entertainment from dawn till dusk.

Location:

The St. Bernhard Ski & Snowboard Camp takes place at the cosy Relais de Dranse chalet, located in Saint Bernard beneath the Aosta Valley. Shared dormitory-style accommodation keeps costs low yet gives the kids a chance to socialize, and there is enough on-site entertainment to keep everyone amused.

School Info:

The friLingue group welcomes 1000 youngsters aged between 8 and 17 to its accredited summer and winter camps each year. A diverse range of languages, including English, German, and French, allows participants to hone their linguistic skills amid jaw-dropping surroundings. These fun-filled camps attract a multicultural crowd, with international alumni coming from all corners of the globe. Every one-week camp has an emphasis on safety, nature, immersion, and fun. Shared accommodation helps foster new friendships, and a limit of six students per class allows for a personalized approach.

Winter Program:

The one-week winter programme consists of 15 hours of ski or snowboard time and 12 hours of language classes—or, for the non-language learners out there, you can opt for a pure skiing programme instead. On Wednesdays and Saturdays, students rest their weary legs and jump on an excursion instead. And in the evenings, a rotating roster of exciting group activities keeps all the kids on their toes. A minimum stay of one week is required, although parents can enrol their children for longer if they please. Accommodation is available in the friLingue’s chalet with bedrooms from 4 to 8 persons and separate bathrooms on each floor.

Sports, Arts, Fun Activities and Excursions:

Swiss evening, quizzes, ice-skating, swimming, ice skiing, cooking, disco, movie night, museums, shopping, full-day excursions.

Dates:

From the 20th of December till the end of February 2021.

Example of Daily Schedule:

Morning: Skiing or Language Lessons/Full Day Excursion twice a week

Lunch / Afternoon: Skiing/Museum visit/Shopping/City Centre visit once a week

Dinner / Evening: Sport/Evening activities

Skiing and intensive language learning in the Saint Bernard, Valais

Telephone number:

Dr. Kulessa

Your camp expert

My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.

Our Promise

  • 25 years of experience
  • All schools personally visited and checked
  • Free initial consultation
  • Tailor made advice

Summary

General Winter Camp Information

  • Main language

    English / German / French

  • Age groups

    8-17 years old

  • Activities

    • Indoors

      Dancing / Painting / Sciences

    • Outdoors

      Leadership skills / Snowshoeing / Snowman building / Igloo building / Sledging

    • Sports

      Snowboarding / Skiing

    • Language lessons

      German / French / English

    • Winter camp fees

      • Boarding

        4-bedded room: CHF 1500/one week // CHF 2600/two weeks // CHF 3700/three weeks // CHF 4800/four weeks / 6-bedded room: CHF 1450/one week // CHF 2500/two weeks // CHF 3550/three weeks // CHF 4600/four weeks / 8-bedded room: CHF 1400/one week // CHF 2400/two weeks // CHF 3400/three weeks // CHF 4400/four weeks

View more
Customer rating
92
rated  / 5
Contact us
Dr. Kulessa
Your camp expert
My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.Contact Dr. Kulessa:

Awards

2x consecutive winner of best travel platform

We are processing your request…

Premium Switzerland is a proud member of