Language:
Voir les photos
Camp d’hiver dédié au Leadership : SILC ACADEMY, près de Gstaad, en Suisse.
Voir plus
Si vous cherchez un programme éducatif varié et interactif qui donnera à votre enfant la confiance nécessaire pour diriger, investissez dans le Stage Hivernal de Leadership de la SILC Academy. Chaque jour de ce programme d’une semaine destiné aux étudiants internationaux de 10 à 17 ans présente de nouveaux défis excitants à surmonter, et son planning multidisciplinaire combine l’apprentissage et l’amusement.
Presentation
Aperçu
Encore plus

Emplacement :

La SILC Academy organise son Stage Hivernal de Leadership très prisé, dans le village alpin de Château d’Oex, connu pour ses paysages dignes d’une carte postale. Située près des pistes de ski mondialement célèbre de Gstaad, cette région facile d’accès est l’endroit idéal pour des aventures extérieures dans la neige.

Les étudiants logent dans un internat luxueux où se forme un savoureux mélange de cultures et de nationalités. Toutes les chambres sont individuelles ou twin avec une salle de bain attenante. Le package inclut des transferts depuis l’aéroport ou la gare.

Informations sur l’École :

Le Stage International Suisse de Leadership (SILC) a 11 ans d’expérience de partenariat avec les écoles les plus prestigieuses du monde. L’organisation a pour but d’aider les étudiants à libérer leur plein potentiel à travers des ateliers, des camps et des conférences qui combinent l’éducation et l’amusement.

Programme d’Hiver :

Le Stage Hivernal de Leadership de SILC combine divers exercices et activités pour éduquer et engager les étudiants âgés de 10 à 17 ans.

Le programme d’une semaine s’arrange pour que des activités planifiées se déroulent le matin, l’après-midi et le soir, chacune étant piochée parmi un large choix permettant de garder de la nouveauté. Les activités sont proposées en anglais, et tout étudiant avec une compréhension basique de la langue peut participer. 

Sports, Arts, Activités Amusantes et Excursions :

Le camp d’hiver inclut un large choix d’activités excitantes pour développer le leadership, le travail en équipe, la résolution de problème et l’estime de soi. Les activités extérieures incluent des randonnées en raquettes, des expéditions en montagne ou sur des glaciers, du ski de fond, de la construction d’igloo, de la luge, du patin à glace, du ski alpin et du snowboard, des défis d’orientation, des retraites au flambeau et plus encore. Pléthore d’ateliers et d’activités éducatives prennent place dans le programme : tournage de film et d’interviews, survie en hiver et premiers secours, management d’équipe, plans d’action personnels, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Pour célébrer l’esprit de la saison, les participants visiteront les Marchés de Noël de Montreux le dernier jour du stage.

Dates :

Programme d’une semaine en décembre.

  • Session 1 : du 11 au 17 décembre 2021 pour 7 jours
  • Session 2 : du 18 au 24 décembre 2021 pour 7 jours

Exemple de Programme Journalier :

9h-9h15 Atelier de Leadership

9h15-12h Tobogganing Park

12h30 Déjeuner

13h-17h Randonnée en raquettes avec cours de leadership intégré

17h-18h30 Temps de loisirs

18h30 Dîner

19h30-21h30 Jeux / Activités du soir

 Vidéo

Camp d’Hiver de 7 Jours pour les Leaders de Demain dans les Alpes Suisses

Téléphone: +44 20 3455 2249
Contacter le camp
Envoyez un e-mail

Dr. Kulessa

Votre expert en camp de vacances

Profitez des conseils d'experts et des informations utiles sur l'éducation suisse.

Aperçu

Informations Générales sur le Camp d'Hiver

  • Langue principale

    Anglais

Voir plus
Évaluation des visiteurs
92
Noté  / 5
Veuillez nous contacter
Dr. Kulessa
Votre expert en camp de vacances
Contacter Dr. Kulessa:

Récompenses

Lauréat 2x consécutives du prix de la meilleure plateforme de voyage

Nous traitons votre demande...

Premium Switzerland est fière d'être membre de

View photos
SILC ACADEMY Winter Leadership Camp near Gstaad, Switzerland
Read more
If you want a varied, interactive, and educational programme that will give your child the confidence to lead, invest in the SILC Academy Winter Leadership Camp. Every day of the one-week programme for international students from 11 to 17 years of age presents exciting new challenges to overcome, and its multidisciplinary itinerary combines learning with fun.
If you want a varied, interactive, and educational programme that will give your child the confidence to lead, invest in the SILC Academy Winter Leadership Camp. Every day of the one-week programme for international students from 11 to 17 years of age presents exciting new challenges to overcome, and its multidisciplinary itinerary combines learning with fun.

Location:

SILC Academy holds its sought-after Winter Leadership Camp in the picture-perfect alpine village of Château d’Oex. Located near the world-famous ski resort of Gstaad, the easily accessible region is the ideal setting for outdoor adventures in the snow.

Students stay in a luxurious boarding house with a mix of international alumni. All rooms are single or twin and come with an ensuite bathroom. The package includes transfers from the airport or train station.

School Info:

The Swiss International Leadership Camp (SILC) has 11 years’ experience working with the world’s most prestigious schools. The organization aims to help students unleash their full potential through workshops, camps, and conferences that combine education and fun.

Winter Program:

The SILC Winter Leadership Camp combines various exercises and activities to educate and engage students aged between 11 and 17.

The one-week programme sees scheduled activities held in the morning, afternoon, and evening, each of which runs on a rotating roster to keep things fresh. Activities operate in English, any student with a basic understanding of the language can participate.

Sports, Arts, Fun Activities and Excursions:

The winter camp includes a wide array of exciting activities to build leadership, teamwork, problem-solving skills, and self-esteem. Outdoor activities include Show shoe hikes, glacier and mountain expeditions, cross-country skiing, igloo building, tobogganing, ice skating, downhill skiing and snowboarding, navigation challenges, torch walks, and more. A plethora of workshops and educational activities take place in the programme: film making and interviews, winter survival and first aid, team leadership, and personal action plans, to name a few. To celebrate the spirit of the season, participants will visit the Montreux Christmas Markets on the final day of the camp.

Dates:

One-week programme taking place in December.

  • Session 1: 12th-18th December 2020 for 7 days
  • Session 2A: 19th-25th December 2020 for 7 days
  • Session 2B: 19th-24th December 2020 for 6 days

Upon request, each session can be extended or shortened to any duration.

Example of Daily Schedule:

9:00-9:15 Leadership workshop

9:15-12:00 Tobogganing Park

12:30 Lunch

13:30-17:00 Snowshoe hike with integrated leadership training

17:00-18:30 Leisure time

18:30 Dinner

19:30-21:30 Evening activities/games

 Video

7-Day Winter Camp for the Leaders of Tomorrow in the Swiss Alps

Telephone number: +491743075777
Contact the camp
Email Enquiry

Dr. Kulessa

Your camp expert

My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.

Our Promise

  • 25 years of experience
  • All schools personally visited and checked
  • Free initial consultation
  • Tailor made advice

Summary

General Winter Camp Information

  • Main language

    English

  • Activities

    • Indoors

      Team games and challenges

    • Outdoors

      Tobogganing / Survival skills / Leadership skills / Snowshoeing / Snowman building / Igloo building / Sledging

    • Sports

      Cross-country skiing / Swimming / Snowboarding / Skiing

    • Winter camp fees

      • Boarding

        Extra weeks (Session 3 and 4): From 2.500 CHF to 3.000 CHF per week (depends on the number of students) / Sessions 1 and 2 is the standard 2.200 CHF / session / + 100 CHF insurance / student

View more
Customer rating
92
rated  / 5
Contact us
Dr. Kulessa
Your camp expert
My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.Contact Dr. Kulessa:

Awards

2x consecutive winner of best travel platform

We are processing your request…

Premium Switzerland is a proud member of