Language:
Voir les photos
L’hiver en Mouvement | Camp d’hiver du Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz
Voir plus
Le temps d’une, deux ou trois semaines, le Camp d’Hiver du Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz verra votre enfant de 10 à 15 ans avaler les pistes des meilleurs complexes de ski de Suisse – et peut-être apprendre l’anglais par la même occasion. Choisissez un programme de ski uniquement ou combinez-le avec des cours de langue ou de programmation pour y ajouter un peu d’apprentissage. Dans tous les cas, votre enfant s’amusera.
Presentation
Aperçu
Encore plus

Emplacement :

Le camp d’hiver international se déroule en février, au campus du Lyceum Alpinum à Zuoz, une ville digne d’une carte postale située près de St-Moritz, dans le district de Maloja, en Suisse. Un large choix de télésièges est disponible à quelques minutes de l’école, ce qui permet d’accéder à de multiples pistes pleines d’adrénaline pour les skieurs de tous niveaux.

Informations sur l’École :

Le Lyceum Alpinum de Zuoz est l’un des meilleurs pensionnats mixtes internationaux de Suisse. Le campus a été fondé en 1904, ce qui en fait l’une des plus vieilles écoles privées du pays. Le Lyceum Alpinum de Zuoz attire un melting pot d’étudiants internationaux, avec plus de 30 nationalités au sein de ses 300 élèves. L’école encourage les élèves à valider un certificat d’éducation supérieure reconnu internationalement, qui inclut le très recherché Baccalauréat International.  

Programme d’Hiver :

Les parents peuvent inscrire leur enfant de 10 à 15 ans dans un programme d’une, deux ou trois semaines. Choisissez entre soit une journée complète de ski/snowboard ou des cours d’anglais/de programmation le matin et du ski après le déjeuner. Les packs incluent toutes les activités, les cours de langues, l’hébergement (chambre simple ou twin), les repas et boissons, les forfaits de ski, les transferts et l’attention 24h/24, 7j/7. Si demandé, les locations de ski ou de snowboard sont disponibles en supplément. Les parents sont fortement encouragés à investir dans une assurance de voyage adaptée pour la durée du séjour.

Sports, Arts, Activités Amusantes et Excursions :

L’amusement ne s’arrête pas en soirée avec des activités comme le patinage, le curling, les raquettes, la luge ou les randonnées aux flambeaux.

Dates :

CAMP 1: 6.2. 2022 – 12.2. 2022

CAMP 2: 13.2. 2022 – 19.2. 2022

CAMP 3: 20.2. 2022 – 26.2. 2022

Exemple de Programme Journalier :

7h45 Réveil

8h00-8h30 Petit-déjeuner

9h-16h Ski, snowboard, cours d’anglais ou de programmation

18h-18h45 Dîner

19h-21h Activités

22h Coucher


Camp d’Hiver du Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz, dans les Alpes Suisses

Téléphone: +41 81 851 3028
Contacter le camp
Envoyez un e-mail

Dr. Kulessa

Votre expert en camp de vacances

Profitez des conseils d'experts et des informations utiles sur l'éducation suisse.

Aperçu

Informations Générales sur le Camp d'Hiver

  • Langue principale

    Allemand / Anglais

  • Groupes d'âge

    10-15 ans

Voir plus
Évaluation des visiteurs
92
Noté  / 5
Veuillez nous contacter
Dr. Kulessa
Votre expert en camp de vacances
Contacter Dr. Kulessa:

Récompenses

Lauréat 2x consécutives du prix de la meilleure plateforme de voyage

Nous traitons votre demande...

Premium Switzerland est fière d'être membre de

View photos
Winter In Motion | Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz Winter Camp
Read more
Over one, two, or three weeks, the Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz Winter Camp will see your child of 10-15 years of age tearing down the slopes of Switzerland’s top ski resorts—and maybe learning English while they are at it. Choose a straight ski program or combine it with language lessons or Coding to add education into the mix; either way, your child will have a ball.
Over one, two, or three weeks, the Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz Winter Camp will see your child of 10-15 years of age tearing down the slopes of Switzerland’s top ski resorts—and maybe learning English while they are at it. Choose a straight ski program or combine it with language lessons or Coding to add education into the mix; either way, your child will have a ball.

Location:

The international winter camp takes place in February at the Lyceum Alpinum campus in Zuoz, a picturesque municipality near St.Moritz in the Maloja Region of Switzerland. A wide range of chairlifts is available minutes away from the school, offering multiple adrenaline-pumping runs that cater to skiers of all levels.

School Info:

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz is one of the leading international co-ed boarding schools in Switzerland. The campus was founded back in 1904, making it among the oldest private schools in the country. Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz attracts a melting pot of international students, with over 30 nationalities comprising its 300-strong alumni. The school encourages pupils to achieve an internationally recognized higher education certificate, including the coveted International Baccalaureate.

Winter Program:

Parents can enrol their 10-15 year-old children in a one, two, or three-week program. Choose from either a full day of skiing/snowboarding or Coding/English classes in the morning and skiing after lunch. Packages include all activities, language lessons, accommodation (single or twin room), meals and beverages, ski passes, transfers, and 24-7 care. If required, ski or snowboard rental is available for an additional fee. Parents are strongly encouraged to invest in a suitable travel insurance policy for the duration of the trip.

Sports, Arts, Fun Activities and Excursions:

The fun doesn’t stop in the evening with activities like skating, curling, snowshoeing, and sledding and torchlight hiking on offer.

Dates:

  • Camp 1: 7-13 February 2021
  • Camp 2: 14-20 February 2021
  • Camp 3: 21-27 February 2021

Example or Daily Schedule

7:30 Wake Up

7:45-8:45 Breakfast

9:00-16:00 Skiing, Snowboarding, English or Coding Lessons

18:00-18:45 Dinner

19:00-21:00 Activities

22:00 Bedtime

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz Winter Camp In The Swiss Alps

Telephone number:

Dr. Kulessa

Your camp expert

My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.

Our Promise

  • 25 years of experience
  • All schools personally visited and checked
  • Free initial consultation
  • Tailor made advice

Summary

General Winter Camp Information

  • Main language

    German / English

  • Age groups

    10-15 years old

  • Activities

    • Indoors

      Movie night / Yoga / Coding / Dancing / Robotics

    • Outdoors

      Night hike / Curling / Snowshoeing / Sledging

    • Sports

      Skiing and Snowboarding / Swimming / Ice skating

    • Language lessons

      English

    • Winter camp fees

      • Boarding

        1 week English/Coding & Sports: CHF 2500 // 1 week Sports only: CHF 2300

      • Day camp

        1 week English/Coding & Sports: CHF 2000 // 1 week Sports only: CHF 1800

View more
Customer rating
92
rated  / 5
Contact us
Dr. Kulessa
Your camp expert
My team and I will take care of your child’s future and find the best school for him or her.Contact Dr. Kulessa:

Awards

2x consecutive winner of best travel platform

We are processing your request…

Premium Switzerland is a proud member of